X Close
Opening Hours Today: 12pm–11pm
Gift vouchers
WATCH LIVE SPORT WITH US

Having both Sky Sports and BT sport you can watch all the best of live sport here in your favourite local pub.

UEFA EURO 2020

Calling all football lovers! Follow the anticipated football championship live with us and never miss a goal or red card again.

2021 Wimbledon Championship

Follow the whole Grand Slam tennis tournament with us, scheduled to take place at the All England Lawn Tennis and Croquet Club in Wimbledon.

British Lions Rugby Tour 2021

A pre-tour match against Japan will be played in Murrayfield on 26th June before the team departs. Then from 3rd July – 7th August, the eight-match rugby tournament will be played in South Africa. These are matches are only available on Sky Sports, watch them all live with us here in East Dulwich.

Saturday 26th June

Rugby Union

Lions tour

3.00PM Kick Off

British & Irish Lions vs Japan

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

5.00PM Kick Off

Wales vs Denmark

Sunday 27th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

5.00PM Kick Off

Netherlands vs TBC

Tuesday 29th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

5.00PM Kick Off

England vs TBC

Friday 2nd July

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

5.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Saturday 3rd July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

5.00PM Kick Off

Golden Lions vs British & Irish Lions

Wednesday 7th July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

7.00PM Kick Off

Natal Sharks vs British & Irish Lions

Saturday 10th July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

5.00PM Kick Off

Bulls vs British & Irish Lions

Sunday 11th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2020

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Wednesday 14th July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

7.00PM Kick Off

South Africa A vs British & Irish Lions

Saturday 17th July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

5.00PM Kick Off

Stormers vs British & Irish Lions

Saturday 24th July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

5.00PM Kick Off

South Africa vs British & Irish Lions

Saturday 31st July

Rugby Union

Lions tour

5.00PM Kick Off

South Africa vs British & Irish Lions

Saturday 7th August

Rugby Union

Lions tour

5.00PM Kick Off

South Africa vs British & Irish Lions